Savvy Lifestyle


Hi, My name is Kelsey.
January 14, 2008, 1:07 am
Filed under: who we are

nose-picker.jpg

Age: 25

Location: Vail, CO

What I do for a living: Designer at Zehren & Associates. I’m technically in the Interiors Department, but tend to crossover to the Architecture side from time to time.  We specialize in Mountain Architecture….anywhere from entire resort towns to single family residences.  I’m proud to say that I actually like my job!

What I work for:  To enjoy life to its fullest! I love to do anything that requires me to be outdoors.  In the winter I like to spend my time snowboarding, on my snowshoes and eventually would love to get into ice climbing.  In the summer I try to ride my bike wherever and whenever I can.  My favorite day is when I get a long bike ride in and get to stop by one of the Local Farmer’s Markets on my way home to stock up with lots of fruits and veggies.   When I’m forced to stay inside I spend my time trying to create something fun…whether that be with my sewing machine, on a canvas, or something in the Kitchen.  Oh…and I also love good music and movies.

My role in Savvy Tools: Continuing as a team to get our business up and running and our tools on the shelves. My main focus is further developing the design of the tools to incorporate the newest technology and greenest materials, while keeping the aesthetics in mind.  

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

