Savvy Lifestyle


Our newest Savvy fan!
October 24, 2008, 2:31 pm
Filed under: who we are

I am back now from maternity leave. I have been taking a break from work and Savvy for a bit until I became adjusted to the new world of motherhood. What an exciting time it’s been for me and our new family! I must admit this is the steepest learning curve I’ve ever faced and it’s very rewarding but also a bit overwhelming as it is the most important job and role I now have.

The rest of the girls were kind enough to get Cade a little onsie with a hammer emblem we’ve been working on for Savvy. I propped him up to take a few pics of him in the shirt. He is now our youngest Savvy member!

-Jackie, W-B

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

